Sunday’s Coming!!!

This is probably one of the MOST AWESOME videos around


Posted

in

,

by

Comments

6 responses to “Sunday’s Coming!!!”

  1. heaintthroughwithmeyet Avatar

    Hi,

    I found you in the tagsurfer. I just wanted to say THANK YOU for sharing this video, and it made me cry.

    I will link to your site shortly

    Blessings
    Andrea

  2. same Avatar

    thanks for your comment. It’s an awesome video with an awesome message that no matter what we are going through today – Sunday’s coming! Romans 8:28 – And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose

  3. […] links you should check out!  SAME This is a wonderful blog I found, and I would like you all to check this Brother out. I loved the […]

  4. heaintthroughwithmeyet Avatar

    This is a wonderful vers. It was one of the first verses I heard when I first fell in Love with Jesus 🙂

    Love and Blessings
    Andrea

  5. easilyamuse Avatar

    We had an all-staff worship this morning and we watched this video. I searched for it and landed on your page. Thank you for sharing this as well!

    KC

  6. […] It’s Friday but Sundays’ Coming […]

Leave a comment