Home

I’ve been watching Todd Bentley on GodTV over the last few months and while I’m not surprised by what is going on out there (it’s not new) I AM surprised that once again this phenomena is being exported around the globe. In the town I live in the UK some of the biggest churches are visiting Lakeland to get the “imparting” and embracing it wholeheartedly.

Over the next few days I’m going to post my thoughts on what is happening but I wanted to get your opinions:

1. Is the Lakeland Revival of God? Why/why not?

2. What Scriptural foundation is this based upon?

2 thoughts on “Lakeland Revival

  1. It’s not of God.
    Todd has taught and now has hidden his new age and heretical teachings from Freshfire.ca.

    Matthew 24:23-25

  2. hey hesed1 – Matthew 24:24 reads “… For false christs and false prophets will rise and show great signs and wonders to deceive, if possible, even the elect”

    good word

Leave a Reply

