Home

596380.jpgJust got this album by Casting Crowns called “Lifesong”

Some of the words are awesome:

“I’ll praise you in this storm and I will lift my hands
for You are who You are no matter where I am
and every tear I’ve cried You hold in your hand
You never left my side and though my heart is torn
I will praise You in this storm”

crowder_david_can_you.jpg Another album that I’m REALLY into at the moment (although I think it is a fairly old album” is “Can You Hear Us” by the David Crowder Band. They do a rendition of a Delirous track (actually it was Cutting Edge before they changed their name to Delirous) called Obsession. Something about the words send a chill down my spine – it’s like i’m singing them.

Leave a Reply

